Don't Remove

服务条款

欢迎光临我们的网站www.ben-yona.com 。本网站为您提供查看产品,教育以及公司信息。您可以下载或打印本网站供个人或内部商业用途。以下规则约束您对www.ben-yona.com的使用。本宣言所载的规则适用于本网站的所有材料,网上通讯和其他信息。请仔细阅读这些条款和细则。通过访问本网站是以您同意接受以下条款和细则的约束为前提。如果您不同意这些条款和细则,请不要使用本网站。

1 使用限制

本网站上的内容只为您个人使用,不得用于商业开发。您不可以对本网站及网站内容进行反编译,逆向策划,拆卸,出租,出借,出售,再授权,或制作其衍生产品。如果没有事先经过Ben Yona书面许可,您不得使用任何机器人,蜘蛛行为,软件或其他自动设备或手动程序来监视或复制本网站及其内容。除了上述许可的范围内,无论用于商业,非盈利,或所有公共用途,您不得对网站任何部分进行复制,修改,仿造,翻版,发表,展示或传播。您不得出口或再出口本网站或本网站的任何内容。本网站的任何内容或未经授权不得使用。
 

2 版权所有

本网站受版权保护的内容不只限于文字,表格,图片,录象,图表,源代码和网站的其他内容。您有权查看其内容仅供参考。您可以下载或打印网站内容仅供个人或内部业务需要。您承认您不会通过下载或打印受版权保护的材料而获得所有权。事先未得到内容版权所有人的书面许可,您不得以商业用途张贴,发布,传播,仿造,分表,和任何与知识产权法律条款不一致的行为使用或利用本网站内容。
 

3 商标

其内容可能包括姓名,商标,品牌,标识,设计,商业外观,口号和在整个网站上出现的(“商标”)其他内容。除非在法律允许的范围内,您不得擅自使用商标所有人的任何商标。

4 网上通讯的泄露

您应该注意的是任何网络通信都不可能完全保密。此外,你应该知道,联邦邮政法规不保护电子邮件。您应该知道,Ben Yona一些行政人员可能在其正常职责内的技术操作或业务目的对您进行访问。网上您向Ben Yona的提交或联络信息都将成为Ben Yona的资产。在任何法律允许或必要的情况下Ben Yona可能会透露任何通讯信息。

5 关于本网站上的讯息

在Ben Yona我们尽一切努力确保我们的在线目录的准确性,与尽可能的完整性。为了让您有机会来详细查看我们的产品,有些产品的实际大小与照片上出现的产品大小可能存在偏大或偏小的差异,以及因为每个电脑显示器设置不同,颜色和大小也可能略有不同。

我们的目标是为您提供尽可能更多的信息,您可以通过看到更多的美丽和造型细节来实现您对产品的未来购买。根据行业标准和联邦贸易委员会法规,Ben Yona声明所有采购的总重量与所陈述重量可能会有0.05克拉的公差。

在网站上,我们提供的产品有着制造业规范的测量。轻微公差可能是在制造的过程中出现的。

对于宝石测量,0.25mm的公差是允许的。

6 正道货源政策

Ben Yona公司的钻石,我们的货源只通过同我们一样的规模最大,最受尊重的供应商手中购买,我们自豪地坚持和执行的金伯利进程,建立一个国际体系的钻石贸易政策,以确保无冲突的钻石货源。

7 免责声明

本网站按“现状”原则提供,无任何担保责任。本网站不承诺任何显示的,暗示和法定的担保,包括但不限于适销性,适用性及不侵权的担保。 Ben Yona不保证任何信息的完整性或准确性,本网站也不会担保其中断或错误,或任何程序的损坏。

8 责任限制

在任何情况下,包括渎职在内,此责任限制条款使BenYona免于任何直接的,间接的,偶然的,必然的,特殊的,惩罚性质的损害赔偿,以及使用或无法使用本网站的相应损害赔偿,包括但不限于使用或依赖现有本网站信息的中断,缺陷,错误,遗漏,文件,操作或传输,不延误信息传递,任何通讯的披露或任何其他故障缺失的表现。
 

9 声明和赔偿

对于您对本网站的使用,您在此声明,并放弃任何及所有和/或针对您在Ben Yona的索赔。在本网站的使用或未遵守适用的法律的情况下,您也同意维护,保护和保障,并使Ben Yona免受所有的索赔或责任以及伤害,包括一切成本费用及律师费。

10 可分割性规定

为获得和使用本网站及其内容,以上这些使用条款构成完整协议。如果任何这些使用条款的规定即属违法,无效或无法执行,则该规定应被视为与其余条款分割,不得影响其有效性和可执行性。

11 我们的服务条款的修改

BenYona保留随时更改这些服务条款的权利。服务条款的更新版本将出现在这个网站,并立

服务条款             Copyright © 2016 Ben Yona Diamonds LTD.. YCS-Yahalom Creative Solutions, Leveraging Technology. Powered By EasyStock™.

Don't Remove

Terms of Use

Welcome to our website www.ben-yona.com. . This website provides product and company information for your viewing and education. You may download or print portions of this website for your personal or internal business purposes only. The following rules govern your use of www.ben-yona.com . The rules set forth herein apply to all materials, online communications and other information that is or becomes available on this website. Please read these terms and conditions carefully. By accessing this website you agree to be bound by the terms and conditions below. If you do not agree with these terms and conditions, please do not use this website.

1 Limitations on use

The content on this website is for your personal use only and not for commercial exploitation. You may not decompile, reverse engineer, disassemble, rent, lease, loan, sell, sublicense, or create derivative works from this Website or its Content. You may not use any robot, spider, other automatic software or device, or manual process to monitor or copy this website or the Content without Ben Yona Creations' prior written permission. You may not copy, modify, reproduce, republish, distribute, display, or transmit for commercial, non-profit or public purposes all or any portion of this website, except to the extent permitted above. You may not use or otherwise export or re-export this Website or any portion thereof, or the content. Any unauthorized use of this website or its content is prohibited.

2 Copyright

The copyrighted content on this website includes, but is not limited to, text, forms, images, video, graphics, source code and the other content of the website. You are authorized to view the content for informational purposes only. You may download or print content for your personal or internal business purposes only. You acknowledge that you do not acquire ownership rights by downloading or printing copyrighted material. You shall not post, publish, transmit, reproduce, distribute or in any way use or exploit any content for commercial purposes or otherwise use the content in a manner that is inconsistent with these terms of use or any intellectual property laws without first obtaining written permission from the copyright owner.

3 Trademarks

The content may include names, trademarks, brands, logos, designs, trade dress, slogans and other designations appearing throughout the website (“trademarks”). You are prohibited from using any trademarks without permission from the trademark owner, except as permitted by applicable law.

4 Disclosure of online communications

You are cautioned that any online communications may not be fully confidential. In addition, you should be aware that federal postal regulations do not protect electronic mail. You should be aware that some administrative personnel of Ben Yona Creations may in the course of their regular duties, have access to your communications for technical or operational purposes. Any online submission or communication made by you and directed to Ben Yona Creations shall become the property of Ben Yona Creations. Ben Yona Creations may disclose any communications to the extent permitted or required by law.

5 Information on our Site

At Ben Yona, we make every attempt to ensure that our online catalog is as accurate and complete as possible. In order to give you the opportunity to view our products in great detail, some products may appear larger or smaller than their actual size in our photographs; and since every computer monitor is set differently, color and size may vary slightly.

Our objective is to provide you with as much information and detail about your prospective purchase as possible so that you can see the beauty and shape of a particular item. In compliance with industry standards and FTC regulations, Ben Yona states that carat total weight in all purchases may vary 0.05 carats from stated weight.

On the Site, we provide the measurement of our products based on our manufacturing specifications. Slight tolerances may be accounted for based on finishing during the manufacturing.

For gemstone measurements, a tolerance of 0.25mm is allowed.

6 Policies on Ethical Sourcing

At Ben Yona diamonds, we only purchase diamonds through the largest and most respected suppliers who, like us, proudly adhere to and enforce the standards established by the Kimberley Process, an international system that polices the trade of diamonds to ensure they are from sources free of conflict.

7 Disclaimers of Warranties

This website is provided on an “as is” basis without warranties of any kind, either expressed or implied, including without limitation, any warranties of title, non-infringement or implied warranties of merchantability or fitness for a particular purpose. Ben Yona does not warrant that any information is complete or accurate, that this website will be uninterrupted or error free, or that any information is free of rogue programming.

8 Limitation of Damages

Under no circumstances, including negligence, shall Ben Yona  be liable for any direct, indirect, incidental, special, punitive or consequential damages that may result from the use or inability to use this website, including without limitation, use of or reliance on information available on this website, interruptions, errors, defects, mistakes, omissions, deletions of files, delays in operation or transmission, non-delivery of information, disclosure of communications or any other failure of performance.

9 Release and Indemnity

You hereby release and waive any and all claims and/or liability against Ben Yona arising from, or in connection with, your use of this website. You also agree to defend, indemnify and hold harmless Ben Yona  from and against any and all claims or liability, including costs and attorneys’ fees, arising from, or in connection with, your use of this website, or failure to abide by applicable law.

10 Severability of Provisions

These terms of use constitute the entire agreement with respect to access to and use of this website and its content. If any provision of these terms of use is unlawful, void or unenforceable, then that provision shall be deemed severable from the remaining provisions and shall not affect their validity and enforceability.

11 Modifications to terms of use.

Ben Yona reserves the right to change these terms of use at any time. Updated versions of the terms of use will appear on this website and are effective immediately. You are responsible for regularly reviewing the terms of use. Continued use of this website after any such changes constitutes your consent to such changes.

Terms of use             Copyright © 2016 Ben Yona Diamonds LTD. YCS-Yahalom Creative Solutions, Leveraging Technology. Powered By EasyStock™.